Programs & Courses
Financial Aid
Media
banner-image

Education Council Membership List

Elected Members (Term to March 2017)
Name Representing Email Local
Dave McKeever (chair) Business dmckeever 5700
Ann Marie Merkel Business Technology / Computer Technology amerkel 5225
Vacant  Developmental Education - Terrace     
Mercedes de la Nuez Developmental Education - Other than Terrace mdelanuez 5725
Kezia Sinkewicz Health Programs ksinkewicz 5496
Chris Gee (Vice-Chair) Human Services cgee 5236
Carla Ollenberger Student Services/Library  collenberger 5398
Catharine White  University Credit - Terrace cwhite  5842
Reto Riesen  University Credit - Other than Terrace rriesen 5735
Kevin Jeffrey Trades / Culinary Arts kjeffery 5239
Emily Suderman Support Staff esuderman 5456
Julia Moore Support Staff jmoore 5204
       
Linnea Waechter Student - Terrace

Student Term:

October 2016 - August 2017

Robin Cheer Student - Terrace
Gurveer Kaur Student - Prince Rupert
Jessica Derow Student - Other than Terrace or Prince Rupert
     
Appointed Members
Justin Kohlman  Vice-President of Education jkohlman  5443
Stephen Salem  Director of Institutional Research and Registrar  ssalem  5471
Carrie Nolan Dean of Center of Research and Learning Transformation  cnolan 5414
Pouyan Mahboubi  Interim Dean of Instruction  pmahboubi  5729
Ex-Officio Members
Ken Burt President & CEO kburt 5411
    (amcdougall) (5418)
Barb McRae First Nations Council Chair    
 
Recording Secretary
Jessica Scafe  Articulation Officer  jscafe 5382