Programs & Courses
Financial Aid
Media

College Directory

Name Position Campus Phone/Extension/Fax Cell Email
Bookstore Cafe Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5356
Brandt, Michael - MA College Professor - Criminology, Sociology Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5292 mbrandt@nwcc.bc.ca
Budhwa, Rick College Professor - University Credit Smithers Campus 250.847.4461 / 5814 rbudhwa@nwcc.bc.ca
Bulleid, Lisa Payroll Officer Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5268 / 250.638.5475 lbulleid@nwcc.bc.ca
Burrows, Marja - MSW Instructor/Coordinator, Social Service Worker Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5334 mburrows@nwcc.bc.ca
Burt, Ken President & CEO Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5418 kburt@nwcc.bc.ca
Butler, Brian Online Faculty Training Support | D2L System Administrator Hazelton Campus, Online 250-842-5291 / 5513 / .250-842-5813 bbutler@nwcc.bc.ca
Cafeteria Terrace Campus 250.638.5422 / 5422 cafeteria@nwcc.bc.ca
Carlson, Dennis Instructor - Carpentry Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5299 dcarlson@nwcc.bc.ca
Caron, Denis Interim Director of Ancillary & Facility Services Terrace Campus 250.638.5426 / 5426 306 281-8523 dcaron@nwcc.bc.ca
Carr, Christane Accessibility Services Coordinator/UC Faculty/Associate Academic Head Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5704 ccarr@nwcc.bc.ca
Catering Terrace Campus 250.638.5422 catering@nwcc.bc.ca
Chaput, Louise Library Technician- Public Services Terrace Campus 250.638.5407 / 5407 lchaput@nwcc.bc.ca
Child Care Centre Terrace Campus 250.638.5404 / 5404 daycare@nwcc.bc.ca
Communication Access Transcribers & Interpreters Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5363 / 250.638.5432

Pages