Programs & Courses
Financial Aid
Media

College Directory

Name Position Campus Phone/Extension/Fax Cell Email
Ealden, Timothy Instructor - Welding Terrace Campus 2506356511 / 5381 tealden@nwcc.bc.ca
Edwards, Sharlee Enrolment Services Clerk Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5352 / 250.638.5432 sedwards@nwcc.bc.ca
Eisner, Kari Instructor - Retail Services (Adult Special Education) Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5223 keisner@nwcc.bc.ca
Findlay, Meredith Regional Program Assistant Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5217 / 250-635-5433 mfindlay@nwcc.bc.ca
First Aid Terrace Campus 4444 (during work hours)/9-911 (after hours)
Fisher, Tanya WTCS Program Officer Smithers Campus 250.847.4461 / 5805 tfisher@nwcc.bc.ca
Fodor, Tom Instructor - Welding Terrace Campus 250.624.6054 / 5381 tfodor@nwcc.bc.ca
Frank, Karla Financial Aid Officer Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5204 / 250.636.5432 kfrank@nwcc.bc.ca
Freeman, Peter UC/ACE Instructor and Program Developer Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5718 / 250.624.4920/250.624.3923 pfreeman@nwcc.bc.ca
Freeman, Peter - M.Sc., M.Ed. College Professor, Oceanography & Special Projects Prince Rupert Campus 250-624-6054 / 5718 / 250-624-4920 pfreeman@nwcc.bc.ca
Gautam, Dinesh ICS Technician Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5727 / 250.624.4920/250.624.3923 dgautam@nwcc.bc.ca
Gee, Christopher - MSW Instructor - Social Service Worker Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5236 cgee@nwcc.bc.ca
George, Bonnie First National Access Coordinator and Educational Advisor Smithers Campus 250.847.4461 / 5806 bgeorge@nwcc.bc.ca
George, Edgar Tool Crib Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5288 egeorge@nwcc.bc.ca
Girard, Lenda Student Union Organizer 250.638.5458 TE / 5458 TE / 250 638 5436 organiser@northweststudents.ca

Pages