Programs & Courses
Financial Aid
Media

College Directory

Name Position Campus Phone/Extension/Fax Cell Email
Freeman, Peter - M.Sc., M.Ed. College Professor, Oceanography & Special Projects Prince Rupert Campus 250-624-6054 / 5718 / 250-624-4920 pfreeman@nwcc.bc.ca
Gautam, Dinesh ICS Technician Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5727 / 250.624.4920/250.624.3923 dgautam@nwcc.bc.ca
Gee, Christopher - MSW Instructor - Social Service Worker Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5236 cgee@nwcc.bc.ca
George, Bonnie First National Access Coordinator and Educational Advisor Smithers Campus 250.847.4461 / 5806 bgeorge@nwcc.bc.ca
George, Edgar Tool Crib Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5288 egeorge@nwcc.bc.ca
Girard, Lenda Student Union Organizer 250.638.5458 TE / 5458 TE / 250 638 5436 organiser@northweststudents.ca
Godfrey, Darlene Instructor - Professional Cook Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5284 dgodfrey@nwcc.bc.ca
Gowen, Lorrie Dean of Workforce Training & Contract Services (WTCS), Trades, and School of Exploration and Mining (SEM) Terrace Campus 250.638.5451 / 5451 lgowen@nwcc.bc.ca
Gowen, Riley Warehouse / Trades Program Support Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5423 / 5288 rgowen@nwcc.bc.ca
Grielens, Sarah Records Officer Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5282 / 250.638.5432 sgrielens@nwcc.bc.ca
Haley, Kathy - MN, BScN, RN Instructor/Coordinator - Northern Collaborative Baccalaureat Nursing Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5209 khaley@nwcc.bc.ca
Hamilton, Ian Learning Assistance Specialist Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5212 / 250.635.1594 hamilton@nwcc.bc.ca
Harris, Alison Payroll Clerk Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5359 / 250.638.5475 aharris@nwcc.bc.ca
Hart, Kirk - B.Sc., M.Sc., B.Ed. College Professor, Biology Prince Rupert Campus 250-624-6054 / 5754 / 250-624-4920 khart@nwcc.bc.ca
Havelaar, Aleksa Administrative Assistant, Capital Projects Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 250.638.5432 ahavelaar@nwcc.bc.ca

Pages