Programs & Courses
Financial Aid
Media

College Directory

Name Position Campus Phone/Extension/Fax Cell Email
Hoffos, Tracey Bookstore Coordinator Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5345 thoffos@nwcc.bc.ca
Hogg, Jessica Marketing Communications Advisor Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5470 jhogg@nwcc.bc.ca
Hopkins, Ray Instructor - Electrician Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5344 rhopkins@nwcc.bc.ca
Hovland, Holly Director of Student Development and Student Services Terrace Campus 250.638.5430 / 5430 / 250.638.5432 hhovland@coastmountaincollege.ca
Humphrey, Katie First Nations Access Coordinator Smithers Campus 250.847.4461 / 5806 / 250.847.4568 khumphrey@coastmountaincollege.ca
Hunter, Rhonda Print Shop Technician Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5462 / 250.638.5433 rhunter@coastmountaincollege.ca
Jean, Kelly Western Region Program Officer Terrace Campus 250.638.5473 / 250.638.5433 kjean@nwcc.bc.ca
Jeffery, Kevin Lead Hand Trades Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5239 / 250.638.5432 kjeffery@nwcc.bc.ca
Jenne, Richard Instructor/Coordinator - Career & College Preparation Smithers Campus 250.847.4461 / 5506 / 250.847.4568 rjenne@nwcc.bc.ca
Johnson, Corry Instructor - Hairdressing/Esthetics Terrace Campus 250.635.7944 / 8481 corryjohnson@nwcc.bc.ca
Joseph, Richard Student Engagement Facilitator Smithers Campus 250.847.4461 / 5814 / 250.847.4568 rjoseph@coastmountaincollege.ca
Kaardal, Sandy Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Instruction College Services Campus 250.624.6054 / 5709 / 250.624.4920 skaardal@nwcc.bc.ca
Kallio, Laurie Regional Contracts Officer Smithers Campus 250.847.4461 / 5877 / 1.866.497.3609 lkallio@nwcc.bc.ca
Kang, Hyeyoung - MA International Coordinator Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5210 / 250.635.3511 hkang@nwcc.bc.ca
Kaur, Gurveer Accounting Clerk Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5213 / 250.635.3511 gkaur@coastmountaincollege.ca

Pages