Programs & Courses
Financial Aid
Media

College Directory

Name Position Campus Phone/Extension/Fax Cell Email
Larson, Norman Maintenance Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5275 nlarson@nwcc.bc.ca
Lavallie, Sandra CCP Instructor and Coordinator 250.845.7266 / 5924 slavallie@nwcc.bc.ca
Lebedick, Natasha - B.Sc., ACE Dip. Instructor - Wildlife, Stream & Forest Ecology Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5723 / 250.624.4920 nlebedick@nwcc.bc.ca
Lemieux, Derek Director, International Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5416 / 250.635.3511 dlemieux@nwcc.bc.ca
Library Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5407
Lightening, Hilary Graphic Designer/ Communications Specialist Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5499 / 250.638.5499 hlightening@nwcc.bc.ca
Lim, Jieni International Student Advisor Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5741 jlim@nwcc.bc.ca
Lindsay, Kaarlene First Nations Access Coordinator Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5722 / 250.624.4920 klindsay@nwcc.bc.ca
Linteris, Jordan Maintenance/OHS Resource Officer Terrace Campus 250-635-6511 / 5271 jlinteris@nwcc.bc.ca
Losier, Christina Executive Assistant - Human Resources Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5237 closier@nwcc.bc.ca
Louie, Kelli Executive Assistant to the VP of Institutional Advancement College Services Campus 250.635.6511 / 5383 / 250.635.3511 klouie@nwcc.bc.ca
MacDonald, Tim Librarian, Western Region/Tech Services Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5714 / 250.624.4920 tmacdonald@nwcc.bc.ca
MacDougall, Kirsten PT Instructor - ECE Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5206 kmacdougall@nwcc.bc.ca
Mackenzie-Denis, Vicki Program Support Clerk Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5347 vmackenziedenis@nwcc.bc.ca
Mahboubi, Pouyan - B.Sc., MSc, PhD Dean of Instruction, UC, Health, ECE, SSW Prince Rupert Campus 250-624-6054/5729 / 5729 / 250-624-4920 pmahboubi@nwcc.bc.ca

Pages