Programs & Courses
Financial Aid
Media

College Directory

Name Position Campus Phone/Extension/Fax Email
Badge, Brian Executive Director of Advancement and Foundation CAO Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5402 bbadge@nwcc.bc.ca
Burt, Ken President & CEO Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5418 kburt@nwcc.bc.ca
Campbell, Laurel VP Corporate Services Terrace Campus 250.638.5412 / 5412 / 250.638.5461 lcampbell@nwcc.bc.ca
Clarke, Kerry Director of Ancillary & Facility Services Terrace Campus 250.638.5426 / 5426 kclarke@nwcc.bc.ca
Doyle, Michael Assistant Vice President of Human Resources Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5460 / 250.638.5475 mdoyle@nwcc.bc.ca
Gowen, Lorrie Dean of Workforce Training & Contract Services (WTCS), Trades, and School of Exploration and Mining (SEM) Terrace Campus 250.638.5451 / 5451 lgowen@nwcc.bc.ca
Henry, Sharon Executive Assistant to the V.P.of Education, Students & International Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5229 / 250.635.3511 shenry@nwcc.bc.ca
Hidber, Ruth Director of Finance Terrace Campus 250.638.5472 / 5472 / 250.635.3511 rhidber@nwcc.bc.ca
Hovland, Holly Director of Student Development and Student Services Terrace Campus 250.638.5430 / 5430 / 250.638.5432 hhovland@nwcc.bc.ca
Kohlman, Justin Vice President, Education, Student & International Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5443 / 250.638.5432 jkohlman@nwcc.bc.ca
Lemieux, Derek Director, International Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 250.635.3511 dlemieux@nwcc.bc.ca
Louie, Kelli Executive Assistant to the VP of Institutional Advancement College Services Campus 250.635.6511 / 5383 / 250.635.3511 klouie@nwcc.bc.ca
Mahboubi, Pouyan - B.Sc., MSc, PhD Dean of Instruction, UC, Health, ECE, SSW Prince Rupert Campus 250-624-6054/5729 / 5729 / 250-624-4920 pmahboubi@nwcc.bc.ca
McDougall, Ali Aboriginal Relations and Executive Advisor to the President's office Terrace Campus 250.638.5491 / 5491 / 250.638.5461 amcdougall@nwcc.bc.ca
McMurray, Karen Regional Contracts Officer Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5304 / 250.638.5432 kmcmurray@nwcc.bc.ca

Pages