Programs & Courses
Financial Aid
Media

College Directory

Name Position Campus Phone/Extension/Fax Email
Marshall, Leah Campus Administration Officer Hazelton Campus 250.842.5291 / 5505 / 250.842.5813 lmarshall@nwcc.bc.ca
Palahicky, Breanne Registration Clerk Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5342/5352 / 250.638.5432 bpalahicky@nwcc.bc.ca
Royer, Nikki Campus Administrative Officer Houston Campus 250.845.7266 / 5912/5918 / 250.845.5629 nroyer@nwcc.bc.ca
Salem, Stephen Director, Institutional Research & Registrar Terrace Campus 250.638.5471 / 250.638.5432 ssalem@nwcc.bc.ca
Shack, Emma Admissions Officer Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5203 / 250.638.5432 eshack@nwcc.bc.ca
Thickett, Haley Admissions Officer Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5363 / 250.638.5432 hthickett@nwcc.bc.ca
Ubdegrove, Gloria Admissions Officer Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5701 / 250.624.4920 gubdegrove@nwcc.bc.ca
Walker, Lorelle Campus Administrative Officer Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5261 / 250.638.5432 lwalker@nwcc.bc.ca
Williamson, Kathie Enrolment Services Clerk Smithers Campus 250.847.4461 / 5837 / 866.497.3609 kwilliamson@nwcc.bc.ca