Programs & Courses
Financial Aid
Media

College Directory

Name Position Campus Phone/Extension/Fax Cell Email
Badge, Shelagh Admissions Officer Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5492 / 250.638.5432 sbadge@coastmountaincollege.ca
Edwards, Sharlee Enrolment Services Clerk Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5352 / 250.638.5432 sedwards@coastmountaincollege.ca
Fell, Tracey Articulation, Scheduling and Records Officer Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5392 / 250.638.5432 tfell@coastmountaincollege.ca
Hiemstra, Mary Campus Administrative Officer Smithers Campus 250.847.4461 / 5807 / 250.847.4568 mhiemstra@coastmountaincollege.ca
Marshall, Leah Campus Administrative Officer Hazelton Campus 250.842.5291 / 5505 / 250.842.5813 lmarshall@coastmountaincollege.ca
McConville, Emilia Campus Administrative Officer Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5798 / 250.624.4920 emcconville@coastmountaincollege.ca
Morse-Smith, Donna Evening Registration/Bookstore/Reception Clerk Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5777 / 250.624.4920 dmorsesmith@coastmountaincollege.ca
Ollenberger, Carla Admissions Officer Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5427 collenberger@coastmountaincollege.ca
Salem, Stephen Director, Institutional Research & Registrar Terrace Campus 250.638.5471 / 250.638.5432 ssalem@coastmountaincollege.ca
Schulmeister, Maisson Enrolment Services Clerk Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5207 / 250.638.5432 mschulmeister@coastmountaincollege.ca
Scott, Roslyne Enrollment Services Clerk Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5352 rscott@coastmountaincollege.ca
Shack, Emma Campus Administrative Officer Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5203 / 250.638.5432 eshack@coastmountaincollege.ca
Ubdegrove, Gloria Admissions Officer Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5701 / 250.624.4920 gubdegrove@coastmountaincollege.ca
Udeviaruevoru, Ikechukwu (Ike) Institutional Research Data Analyst Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5366 / 250.638.5432 iudeviaruevoru@coastmountaincollege.ca
Williamson, Kathie Enrolment Services Clerk Smithers Campus 250.847.4461 / 5837 / 866.497.3609 kwilliamson@coastmountaincollege.ca