Programs & Courses
Financial Aid
Media

College Directory

Name Position Campus Phone/Extension/Fax Email
Clarke, Kerry Director of Ancillary & Facility Services Terrace Campus 250.638.5426 / 5426 kclarke@nwcc.bc.ca
Denis, Bruce Capital Projects Manager Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5275 bdenis@nwcc.bc.ca
Henry, Todd Grounds Keeper Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5354 thenry@nwcc.bc.ca
Larson, Norman Maintenance Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5275 nlarson@nwcc.bc.ca
Linteris, Jordan Maintenance/OHS Resource Officer Terrace Campus 250-635-6511 / 5271 jlinteris@nwcc.bc.ca
Speidel, Christine Facilities Assistant Terrace Campus 250.638.5406 / 5406 cspeidel@nwcc.bc.ca
Stava, Jake Maintenance Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5275 jstava@nwcc.bc.ca
Weir, Kurtis Maintenance Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5271 kweir@nwcc.bc.ca