Programs & Courses
Financial Aid
Media

College Directory

Name Position Campus Phone/Extension/Fax Email
Bailey, CJ Finance Assistant Terrace Campus 250.638.5437 / 5437 / 250.635.3511 cbailey@nwcc.bc.ca
Conway, Allison Data Entry/File Clerk Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 aconway@nwcc.bc.ca
Hidber, Ruth Director of Finance Terrace Campus 250.638.5472 / 5472 / 250.635.3511 rhidber@nwcc.bc.ca
Klein, Kelly Accounts Payable Clerk Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 250.638.5401 Direct / 5401 / 250.635.3511 kklein@nwcc.bc.ca
Marshall, Linda Financial Assistant Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5247 / 250.635.3511 ljmarshall@nwcc.bc.ca
Motschilnig, Cindy Accounting Clerk Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5455 / 250.638.5432 cmotschilnig@nwcc.bc.ca
Takhar, Harpreet Finance Assistant Terrace Campus 250.638.5452 / 5452 / 250.635.3511 htakhar@nwcc.bc.ca
Takhar, Hrinder Accounting Supervisor Terrace Campus 250.638.5410 / 5410 / 250.635.3511 hrtakhar@nwcc.bc.ca
Willemen, Susan Accounts Receivable Clerk Terrace Campus 250-638-5495 / 5495 swillemen@nwcc.bc.ca