Programs & Courses
Financial Aid
Media

College Directory

Name Position Campus Phone/Extension/Fax Cell Email
Humphrey, Katie First Nations Access Coordinator Smithers Campus 250.847.4461 / 5806 / 250.847.4568 khumphrey@coastmountaincollege.ca
Lindsay, Kaarlene First Nations Access Coordinator Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5722 / 250.624.4920 klindsay@coastmountaincollege.ca
Nyce, Kellie (Carrie) First National Access Coordinator and Educational Advisor Hazelton Campus 250.842.5291 / 5507 or 5508 cnyce@coastmountaincollege.ca
O'Brien, Bridie Associate Dean Hazelton Campus 250.842.5291 / 5501 / 250.842.5813 bobrien@coastmountaincollege.ca
Prisk, Nedra First Nations Access Coordinator Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5421 / 250.638.5432 nprisk@coastmountaincollege.ca
Stephens, Jillian First Nations Access Coordinator Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5507/5222 jstephens@coastmountaincollege.ca