Programs & Courses
Financial Aid
Media

College Directory

Name Position Campus Phone/Extension/Fax Email
Ballash, Maggie Human Resource Clerk Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5270 / 250.638.5475 mballash@nwcc.bc.ca
Bulleid, Lisa Payroll Officer Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5268 / 250.638.5475 lbulleid@nwcc.bc.ca
Da Silva, Nina Payroll Coordinator Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5221 / 250.638.5475 ndasilva@nwcc.bc.ca
Doyle, Michael Assistant Vice President of Human Resources Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5460 / 250.638.5475 mdoyle@nwcc.bc.ca
Harris, Alison Payroll Clerk Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5359 aharris@nwcc.bc.ca
Losier, Christina Executive Assistant - Human Resources Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5237 closier@nwcc.bc.ca
Penner, Marli HR Advisor, Employee Benefits Terrace Campus 250.638.5469 / 5469 / 250.638.5475 mpenner@nwcc.bc.ca
Prosser, Brenda Senior HR Advisor Terrace Campus 250 635-6511 / 5454 / 250 638-5475 bprosser@nwcc.bc.ca