Programs & Courses
Financial Aid
Media

College Directory

Name Position Campus Phone/Extension/Fax Email
Doane, Leticia Document Imaging Clerk Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5265 / 250.638.5476 ldoane@nwcc.bc.ca
Duncan, Maria Registrar Administrative Assistant (on leave) Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5450 / 250.638.5476 mduncan@nwcc.bc.ca
Salem, Stephen Director, Institutional Research & Registrar Terrace Campus 250.638.5471 / 250.638.5432 ssalem@nwcc.bc.ca
Scafe, Jessica Articulation, Scheduling, Records Officer Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5382 / 250.638.5432 jscafe@nwcc.bc.ca
Scott, Roslyne Registrar Administrative Assistant Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5450 / 250.638.5476 rscott@nwcc.bc.ca
Stone, Jonathan Institutional Research Assistant Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5493 / 250.638.5476 jjstone@nwcc.bc.ca
Suderman, Emily Systems and Records Coordinator Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5456 / 250.638.5476 esuderman@nwcc.bc.ca