Programs & Courses
Financial Aid
Media

College Directory

Name Position Campus Phone/Extension/Fax Email
Carlson, Dennis Instructor - Carpentry Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5299 dcarlson@nwcc.bc.ca
Ealden, Timothy Instructor - Welding Terrace Campus 2506356511 / 5381 tealden@nwcc.bc.ca
Eisenhauer, Paul Instructor - Electrician Terrace Campus , Prince Rupert Campus 250.635.6511 / 5232 peisenhauer@nwcc.bc.ca
Fodor, Tom Instructor - Welding Terrace Campus 250.624.6054 / 5381 tfodor@nwcc.bc.ca
George, Edgar Tool Crib Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5288 egeorge@nwcc.bc.ca
Godfrey, Darlene Instructor - Professional Cook Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5284 dgodfrey@nwcc.bc.ca
Gowen, Lorrie Dean of Workforce Training & Contract Services (WTCS), Trades, and School of Exploration and Mining (SEM) Terrace Campus 250.638.5451 / 5451 lgowen@nwcc.bc.ca
Gowen, Riley Warehouse/Tool Room Attendant Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5423/5288 rgowen@nwcc.bc.ca
Hopkins, Ray Instructor - Electrician Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5344 rhopkins@nwcc.bc.ca
Jeffery, Kevin Community Based Trades Program Coordinator Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5239 / 250.638.5432 kjeffery@nwcc.bc.ca
Kerbrat, Michael Instructor - Heavy Duty Equipment Technician Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5325 / 250.638.5434 mkerbrat@nwcc.bc.ca
Kilpatrick, Jessica Plumbing Foundations - Instructor Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 jkilpatrick@nwcc.bc.ca
Missere, Joe Instructor - Carpentry Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5263 / 250.638.5434 jmissere@nwcc.bc.ca
Neid, Bruce Instructor - Welding Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5283 / 250.638.5432 bneid@nwcc.bc.ca
Owen, Michelle Trades student advisor/employer liaison Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5289 mowens@nwcc.bc.ca

Pages