Programs & Courses
Financial Aid
Media

College Directory

Name Position Campus Phone/Extension/Fax Email
Adair, Solveig Instructor - University Credit Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 sadair@nwcc.bc.ca
Allen, Dave M.Sc. College Professor - Nutrition, Chemistry, Statistics, and Microbiology Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5254 dallen@nwcc.bc.ca
Altar, Ted - PhD College Professor - Psychology Terrace Campus 250.638.5447 / 5447 taltar@nwcc.bc.ca
Arendt, Hondo - MA College Professor - History, Political Science Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5736 harendt@nwcc.bc.ca
Beedle, Matthew - B.Sc., MA, PhD College Professor - Geography Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5216 mbeedle@nwcc.bc.ca
Brandt, Michael - MA College Professor - Criminology, Sociology Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5292 mbrandt@nwcc.bc.ca
Budhwa, Rick College Professor - University Credit Smithers Campus 250.847.4461 / 5814 rbudhwa@nwcc.bc.ca
Carr, Christane Accessibility Services Coordinator/UC Faculty/Associate Academic Head Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5704 ccarr@nwcc.bc.ca
DeEll, Kim HCA Instructor Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5231 kdeell@nwcc.bc.ca
Freeman, Peter UC/ACE Instructor and Program Developer Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5718 / 250.624.4920/250.624.3923 pfreeman@nwcc.bc.ca
Freeman, Peter - M.Sc., M.Ed. College Professor, Oceanography & Special Projects Prince Rupert Campus 250-624-6054 / 5718 / 250-624-4920 pfreeman@nwcc.bc.ca
Hart, Kirk - B.Sc., M.Sc., B.Ed. College Professor, Biology Prince Rupert Campus 250-624-6054 / 5754 / 250-624-4920 khart@nwcc.bc.ca
Hill, Don Science Lab Supervisor/Workplace Hazardous Materials Information System Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5226 dhill@nwcc.bc.ca
Krisinger, John - PhD College Professor - Biology, Nursing Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5252 jkrisinger@nwcc.bc.ca
Lebedick, Natasha - B.Sc., ACE Dip. Instructor - Wildlife, Stream & Forest Ecology Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5723 / 250.624.4920 nlebedick@nwcc.bc.ca

Pages