Programs & Courses
Financial Aid
Media

College Directory

Name Position Campus Phone/Extension/Fax Cell Email
Conway, Allison Data Entry/File Clerk Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 aconway@nwcc.bc.ca
Cook, Michele Librarian - Eastern Region/Systems (SMI, HO, HA) Smithers Campus 250.847.4461 / 5836 mcook@nwcc.bc.ca
Da Silva, Nina Payroll Coordinator Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5221 / 250.638.5475 ndasilva@nwcc.bc.ca
Daycare Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5404
de la Nuez, Mercedes Instructor - Career & College Preparation Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5725 mdelanuez@nwcc.bc.ca
de la Nuez, Mercedes CCP Instructor Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5725 mdelanuez@nwcc.bc.ca
De Medeiros, Lucy (on leave) Enrolment Services Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5201 ldemedeiros@nwcc.bc.ca
Denis, Bruce Capital Projects Manager Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5275 bdenis@nwcc.bc.ca
DeRooy, Rich Accessibility Services Coordinator/Learning Assistant Specialist/Instructor - Career & College Preparation Smithers Campus 250.847.4461 / 5845 / 250.847.4568 rderooy@nwcc.bc.ca
Doane, Leticia Document Imaging Clerk Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5265 / 250.638.5476 ldoane@nwcc.bc.ca
Dolan, Trudy Instructor - Career & College Preparation/Learning Assistance Specialist Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5726 tdolan@nwcc.bc.ca
Downs, Seth Instructor/Coordinator - Business Administration; Coordinator - Applied Business Technology Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5372 sdowns@nwcc.bc.ca
Doyle, Michael Vice President, Corporate Services (Interim) Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5460 / 250.638.5475 mdoyle@nwcc.bc.ca
Duncan, Maria Registrar Administrative Assistant (on leave) Terrace Campus mduncan@nwcc.bc.ca
Dunham, Jason Residence Life Facilitator Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5266 / 250.638.5468 jdunham@nwcc.bc.ca

Pages