Programs & Courses
Financial Aid
Media

College Directory

Name Position Campus Phone/Extension/Fax Cell Email
Downs, Seth Instructor/Coordinator - Business Administration; Coordinator - Applied Business Technology Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5372 sdowns@nwcc.bc.ca
Doyle, Michael Vice President, Corporate Services (Interim) Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5460 / 250.638.5475 mdoyle@nwcc.bc.ca
Duncan, Maria Registrar Administrative Assistant (on leave) Terrace Campus mduncan@nwcc.bc.ca
Dunham, Jason Residence Life Facilitator Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5266 / 250.638.5468 jdunham@nwcc.bc.ca
Durocher, Sophie Daycare Supervisor Terrace Campus 250.638.5404 / 250.631.4702 sophiedurocher@tdcss.ca
Dyck, John CCP Instructor Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5256 / 250.638.5432 jdyck@nwcc.bc.ca
Ealden, Timothy Instructor - Welding Terrace Campus 2506356511 / 5381 tealden@nwcc.bc.ca
Edwards, Sharlee Enrolment Services Clerk Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5352 / 250.638.5432 sedwards@nwcc.bc.ca
Eisner, Kari Instructor - Retail Services (Adult Special Education) Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5223 keisner@nwcc.bc.ca
Fell, Tracey Enrollment Services Clerk Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5392 / 250.638.5432 tfell@nwcc.bc.ca
Findlay, Meredith Regional Program Assistant Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5217 / 250-635-5433 mfindlay@nwcc.bc.ca
First Aid Terrace Campus 4444 (during work hours)/9-911 (after hours)
Fisher, Tanya WTCS Program Officer Smithers Campus 250.847.4461 / 5805 tfisher@nwcc.bc.ca
Fodor, Tom Instructor - Welding Terrace Campus 250.624.6054 / 5381 tfodor@nwcc.bc.ca
Frank, Karla Financial Aid Officer Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5204 / 250.636.5432 kfrank@nwcc.bc.ca

Pages