Programs & Courses
Financial Aid
Media

College Directory

Name Position Campus Phone/Extension/Fax Email
Dunham, Jason Residence Life Facilitator Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5266 / 250.638.5468 jdunham@nwcc.bc.ca
Durocher, Sophie Daycare Supervisor Terrace Campus 250.638.5404 / 250.638.5466 sophiedurocher@tdcss.ca
Dyck, John CCP Instructor Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5256 / 250.638.5432 jdyck@nwcc.bc.ca
Ealden, Timothy Instructor - Welding Terrace Campus 2506356511 / 5381 tealden@nwcc.bc.ca
Edwards, Sharlee Enrolment Services Clerk Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5352 / 250.638.5432 sedwards@nwcc.bc.ca
Eisenhauer, Paul Instructor - Electrician Terrace Campus , Prince Rupert Campus 250.635.6511 / 5232 peisenhauer@nwcc.bc.ca
Eisner, Kari Instructor - Retail Services (Adult Special Education) Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5223 keisner@nwcc.bc.ca
First Aid Terrace Campus 4444 (during work hours)/9-911 (after hours)
Fisher, Tanya WTCS Program Officer Smithers Campus 250.847.4461 / 5805 tfisher@nwcc.bc.ca
Fodor, Tom Instructor - Welding Terrace Campus 250.624.6054 / 5381 tfodor@nwcc.bc.ca
Freeman, Peter UC/ACE Instructor and Program Developer Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5718 / 250.624.4920/250.624.3923 pfreeman@nwcc.bc.ca
Freeman, Peter - M.Sc., M.Ed. College Professor, Oceanography & Special Projects Prince Rupert Campus 250-624-6054 / 5718 / 250-624-4920 pfreeman@nwcc.bc.ca
Gardner, Deana Daycare Manager Terrace Campus 250.635.7874 / 250.635.7832 deanagardner@tdcss.ca
Gautam, Dinesh ICS Technician Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5727 / 250.624.4920/250.624.3923 dgautam@nwcc.bc.ca
Gee, Christopher - MSW Instructor - Social Service Worker Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5236 cgee@nwcc.bc.ca

Pages