Programs & Courses
Financial Aid
Media

College Directory

Name Position Campus Phone/Extension/Fax Email
Girard, Lenda Student Union Organizer 250.638.5458 TE / 5458 TE / 250 638 5436 organiser@northweststudents.ca
Godfrey, Darlene Instructor - Professional Cook Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5284 dgodfrey@nwcc.bc.ca
Gowen, Lorrie Dean of Workforce Training & Contract Services (WTCS), Trades, and School of Exploration and Mining (SEM) Terrace Campus 250.638.5451 / 5451 lgowen@nwcc.bc.ca
Gowen, Riley Warehouse/Tool Room Attendant Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5423/5288 rgowen@nwcc.bc.ca
Haley, Kathy - MN, BScN, RN Instructor/Coordinator - Northern Collaborative Baccalaureat Nursing Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5209 khaley@nwcc.bc.ca
Hamilton, Ian Learning Assistance Specialist Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5212 / 250.635.1594 hamilton@nwcc.bc.ca
Harris, Alison Payroll Clerk Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5359 aharris@nwcc.bc.ca
Hart, Kirk - B.Sc., M.Sc., B.Ed. College Professor, Biology Prince Rupert Campus 250-624-6054 / 5754 / 250-624-4920 khart@nwcc.bc.ca
Henry, Sharon Executive Assistant to the V.P.of Education, Students & International Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5229 / 250.635.3511 shenry@nwcc.bc.ca
Henry, Todd Grounds Keeper Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5354 thenry@nwcc.bc.ca
Heron, Dean Instructor/Coordinator - First Nations Fine Arts Terrace Campus 250.638.5431 / 5306 dheron@nwcc.bc.ca
Hidber, Ruth Director of Finance Terrace Campus 250.638.5472 / 5472 / 250.635.3511 rhidber@nwcc.bc.ca
Hiemstra, Mary Campus Administrative Officer Smithers Campus 250.847.4461 / 5807 / 250.847.4568 mhiemstra@nwcc.bc.ca
Hill, Don Science Lab Supervisor/Workplace Hazardous Materials Information System Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5226 dhill@nwcc.bc.ca
Hoffos, Tracey Bookstore Coordinator Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5345 thoffos@nwcc.bc.ca

Pages