Programs & Courses
Financial Aid
Media

College Directory

Name Position Campus Phone/Extension/Fax Email
Hoffos, Tracey Bookstore Coordinator Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5345 thoffos@nwcc.bc.ca
Hogg, Jessica Marketing Communications Advisor Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5470 jhogg@nwcc.bc.ca
Hooper, Alan Instructor - Business Administration Terrace Campus , Prince Rupert Campus 250.635.6511 TE/250.624.6054 PR / 5291 TE/5732 PR ahooper@nwcc.bc.ca
Hopkins, Ray Instructor - Electrician Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5344 rhopkins@nwcc.bc.ca
Hovland, Holly Director of Student Development and Student Services Terrace Campus 250.638.5430 / 5430 / 250.638.5432 hhovland@nwcc.bc.ca
Humphrey, Katie First Nations Access Coordinator Smithers Campus, Houston Campus 250.847.4461 SMI/250.845.7266 HOU / 5806 SMI/5933 HOU / 250.847.4568 SMI/250.845.5629 HOU khumphrey@nwcc.bc.ca
Hunter, Rhonda Print Shop Technician Terrace Campus 250.638.5462 / 5462 / 250.638.5433 rhunter@nwcc.bc.ca
Jean, Kelly Western Region Program Officer Terrace Campus 250.638.5473 / 250.638.5433 kjean@nwcc.bc.ca
Jeffery, Kevin Community Based Trades Program Coordinator Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5239 / 250.638.5432 kjeffery@nwcc.bc.ca
Jenne, Richard Instructor/Coordinator - Career & College Preparation Smithers Campus 250.847.4461 / 5506 / 250.847.4568 rjenne@nwcc.bc.ca
Johnson, Frances Program/Project Support Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5439 fjohnson@nwcc.bc.ca
Kaardal, Sandy Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Instruction College Services Campus 250.624.6054 / 5709 / 250.624.4920 skaardal@nwcc.bc.ca
Kallio, Laurie Regional Contracts Officer Smithers Campus 250.847.4461 / 5877 / 1.866.497.3609 lkallio@nwcc.bc.ca
Kerbrat, Michael Instructor - Heavy Duty Equipment Technician Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5325 / 250.638.5434 mkerbrat@nwcc.bc.ca
Kilpatrick, Jessica Plumbing Foundations - Instructor Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 jkilpatrick@nwcc.bc.ca

Pages