Programs & Courses
Financial Aid
Media

College Directory

Name Position Campus Phone/Extension/Fax Email
Klein, Kelly Accounts Payable Clerk Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 250.638.5401 Direct / 5401 / 250.635.3511 kklein@nwcc.bc.ca
Knorr, Lori Distributed Learning Support Clerk Smithers Campus 250.847.4461 / 5822 / 250.847.4568 lknorr@nwcc.bc.ca
Kodituwakku, Hashan Director of Information Services Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5295 hkodituwakku@nwcc.bc.ca
Kohlman, Justin Vice President, Education, Student & International Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5443 / 250.638.5432 jkohlman@nwcc.bc.ca
Krabes, Sylvie Instructor - Business Administration Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5373 / 250.638.5432 skrabes@nwcc.bc.ca
Krisinger, John - PhD College Professor - Biology, Nursing Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5252 jkrisinger@nwcc.bc.ca
Larson, Norman Maintenance Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5275 nlarson@nwcc.bc.ca
Lavallie, Sandra CCP Instructor and Coordinator 250.845.7266 / 5924 slavallie@nwcc.bc.ca
Lebedick, Natasha - B.Sc., ACE Dip. Instructor - Wildlife, Stream & Forest Ecology Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5723 / 250.624.4920 nlebedick@nwcc.bc.ca
Lemieux, Derek Director, International Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 250.635.3511 dlemieux@nwcc.bc.ca
Library Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5407
Liddle, Marlene Campus Officer Masset Campus 250.626.3670 / 250.626.3680 mliddle@nwcc.bc.ca
Lightening, Hilary Graphic Designer/ Communications Specialist Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5499 / 250.638.5499 hlightening@nwcc.bc.ca
Lindsay, Kaarlene First Nations Access Coordinator Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5722 / 250.624.4920 klindsay@nwcc.bc.ca
Linteris, Jordan Maintenance/OHS Resource Officer Terrace Campus 250-635-6511 / 5271 jlinteris@nwcc.bc.ca

Pages