Programs & Courses
Financial Aid
Media

College Directory

Name Position Campus Phone/Extension/Fax Cell Email
Jenne, Richard Instructor/Coordinator - Career & College Preparation Smithers Campus 250.847.4461 / 5506 / 250.847.4568 rjenne@nwcc.bc.ca
Johnson, Corry Instructor - Hairdressing/Esthetics Terrace Campus 250.635.7944 / 8481 corryjohnson@nwcc.bc.ca
Johnson, Frances Program/Project Support Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5439 fjohnson@nwcc.bc.ca
Joseph, Richard First Nations Access Coordinator Hazelton Campus, Smithers Campus 250.842.5291 (HZ) / 250.847.4461 (SM) / 5507 (HZ) / 5806 (SM) / 250.842.5813 (HZ-Fax) / 250.847.4568 (SM-Fax) rjoseph@nwcc.bc.ca
Kaardal, Sandy Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Instruction College Services Campus 250.624.6054 / 5709 / 250.624.4920 skaardal@nwcc.bc.ca
Kallio, Laurie Regional Contracts Officer Smithers Campus 250.847.4461 / 5877 / 1.866.497.3609 lkallio@nwcc.bc.ca
Kang, Hyeyoung - MA International Coordinator Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5210 / 250.635.3511 hkang@nwcc.bc.ca
Kennedy, Jennifer Instructor - Health Care Assistant Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5240 jkennedy@nwcc.bc.ca
Kerbrat, Michael Instructor - Heavy Duty Equipment Technician Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5325 / 250.638.5434 mkerbrat@nwcc.bc.ca
Kerr, Jo-Anne Instructor - Practical Nursing and Health Care Assistant Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 jkerr@nwcc.bc.ca
Kilpatrick, Jessica Plumbing Foundations - Instructor Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 jkilpatrick@nwcc.bc.ca
Kirkham, Amanda - BScN, RN Instructor - Northern Collaborative Baccalaureat Nursing Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5208 / 250.638.5434 akirkham@nwcc.bc.ca
Klein, Kelly Accounts Payable Clerk Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 250.638.5401 Direct / 5401 / 250.635.3511 kklein@nwcc.bc.ca
Knorr, Lori Distributed Learning Support Clerk Smithers Campus 250.847.4461 / 5822 / 250.847.4568 lknorr@nwcc.bc.ca
Kodituwakku, Hashan Director of Information Services Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5295 hkodituwakku@nwcc.bc.ca

Pages