Programs & Courses
Financial Aid
Media

College Directory

Name Position Campus Phone/Extension/Fax Email
Linteris, Jordan Maintenance/OHS Resource Officer Terrace Campus 250-635-6511 / 5271 jlinteris@nwcc.bc.ca
Long, Jill International Contracts Officer Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5340 jlong@nwcc.bc.ca
Losier, Christina Executive Assistant - Human Resources Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5237 closier@nwcc.bc.ca
Louie, Kelli Executive Assistant to the VP of Institutional Advancement College Services Campus 250.635.6511 / 5383 / 250.635.3511 klouie@nwcc.bc.ca
MacDonald, Tim Librarian, Western Region/Tech Services Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5714 / 250.624.4920 tmacdonald@nwcc.bc.ca
MacDougall, Kirsten PT Instructor - ECE Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5206 kmacdougall@nwcc.bc.ca
MacLeod, Meredith Regional Program Assistant Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5217 / 250-635-5433 mmacleod@nwcc.bc.ca
Mahboubi, Pouyan - B.Sc., MSc, PhD Dean of Instruction, UC, Health, ECE, SSW Prince Rupert Campus 250-624-6054/5729 / 5729 / 250-624-4920 pmahboubi@nwcc.bc.ca
Marcotte, Renna Administrative Assistant to College Advancement & Foundation Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5389 rmarcotte@nwcc.bc.ca
Marshall, Leah Campus Administrative Officer Hazelton Campus 250.842.5291 / 5505 / 250.842.5813 lmarshall@nwcc.bc.ca
Marshall, Linda Financial Assistant Terrace Campus 250.635.6511 / 5247 / 250.635.3511 ljmarshall@nwcc.bc.ca
McConville, Emilia Campus Administrative Officer Prince Rupert Campus 250.624.6054 / 5798 / 250.624.4920 emcconville@nwcc.bc.ca
McDougall, Ali Aboriginal Relations and Executive Advisor to the President's office Terrace Campus 250.638.5491 / 5491 / 250.638.5461 amcdougall@nwcc.bc.ca
McIntyre, Kimberly - MEd Learning Assistance Specialist/ Retail Services (Adult Special Education) Coordinator Prince Rupert Campus , Terrace Campus 250.624.6054 (PR)/ 250.635.6511 (TE) / 5726(PR)/ 5393 (TE) / 250.624.3923 (PR)/ 250.638.5440 (TE) kmcintyre@nwcc.bc.ca
McIntyre, Tracy Educational Advisor Smithers Campus 250.847.4461 / 5824 / 250.847.4568 tmcintyre@nwcc.bc.ca

Pages