Programs & Courses
Financial Aid
Media
banner-image

Workforce Training & Contract Services - Contact Us

Kelly Jean
Program Officer, West Region (Terrace campus)
Email: kjean@coastmountaincollege.ca
Phone: 250-638-5473 Local: 5473

Tanya Fisher
Program Officer, East Region (Smithers campus)
Email: tfisher@coastmountaincollege.ca
Phone: 250-847-4461 Local: 5805

Dawn Blake
Campus Officer, Coastal Region (Prince Rupert campus)
Email:  dblake@coastmountaincollege.ca
Phone: 250-624-6054 Local: 5715

Meredith Findlay
Regional Program Assistant (Terrace campus)
Email: mfindlay@coastmountaincollege.ca
Phone: 250-635-6511 Local: 5217

Kelly Swain
Director of Workforce Training & Continuing Studies and Trades (Terrace campus)
Email: kswain@coastmountaincollege.ca
Phone: 250-635-6511 Local: 5428

Haley Thickett
Administrative Assistant to the Dean (Terrace campus)
Email:hthickett@coastmountaincollege.ca
Phone: 250-635-6511 Local: 5361

Lorrie Gowen
Dean of Trades and Workforce Training (Terrace campus)
Email: lgowen@coastmountaincollege.ca
Phone: 250-638-5451 Local: 5451