Programs & Courses
Financial Aid
Media
banner-image

Workforce Training & Contract Services - Contact Us

Meredith MacLeod
Regional Program Assistant (Terrace campus)
Email: mmacleod@nwcc.bc.ca
Phone: 250-635-6511 Local: 5217

Kelly Jean
Program Officer, West Region (Terrace campus)
Email: kjean@nwcc.bc.ca
Phone: 250-638-5473 Local: 5473

Tanya Fisher
Program Officer, East Region (Smithers campus)
Email: tfisher@nwcc.bc.ca
Phone: 250-847-4461 Local: 5805

Marlene Liddle
Campus Officer, Haida Gwaii (Masset campus)
Email: mliddle@nwcc.bc.ca
Phone: 250 626-3670 Local: 5324

Kelly Swain
Director of Workforce Training & Continuing Studies and Trades (Terrace campus)
Email: kswain@nwcc.bc.ca
Phone: 250-635-6511 Local: 5428

Haley Thickett
Administrative Assistant to the Dean (Terrace campus)
Email: hthickett@nwcc.bc.ca
Phone: 250-635-6511 Local: 5361

Lorrie Gowen
Dean of Community Education, Contract Services & Co-Op Programs (Terrace campus)
Email: lgowen@nwcc.bc.ca
Phone: 250-638-5451 Local: 5451